KOOLIBRI
Switch to Estonian version

Menyy
  Contacts
  About Koolibri
    























     
 
 
Contacts

Koolibri Publishers Ltd.
Hiiu 38,
11620 Tallinn, ESTONIA

koolibri@koolibri.ee
Phone: +3726515300
Fax +3726515301

Managing director Kalle Kaljurand, +372 6515 325, kalle@koolibri.ee

Managing editor Kadri Rahusaar (Estonian language and literature, history, social studies), +372 6515355, kadri.rahusaar@koolibri.ee

Fiction and non-fiction for children and adults Olavi Teppan, +372 6515356, olavi@koolibri.ee

Commissioning editor Mart Kalamees (natural sciences), +372 6515 353, martk@koolibri.ee

Commissioning editor Elina Volmer (teaching materials for Russian-language schools), +372 6515351, elina@koolibri.ee

Head of Illustrations and Graphic Design Department Tiit Tõnurist, +372 6515332, tonurist@koolibri.ee